Synergy center – Düsseldorf

In our Synergy Center in Düsseldorf, we show you what customized and intelligent lighting solutions look like. Light, space and wares enter into a perfect interplay – this is where synergies are created!
In the showroom we also present you the sheer variety of our product range – luminaires, lighting concepts and their areas of use. It is a space for product and showroom presentations, symposiums, workshops and lighting events. A creative thinktank for all those professionally involved in lighting concepts. This is where the future of retail is debated and where new approaches and solutions are developed.
Come and see us in Düsseldorf’s renowned Medienhafen and experience the synergy of retail lighting.

 

FIK_0423

Lighting concepts in use.

Our lighting concepts are customized to suit their particular conditions, the areas of use and wares to be illuminated. In the Synergy Center, we demonstrate our luminaires in various thematic areas and show you how synergies can be created. The focus is on the product experience – food and non-food.

screenshot_DD--854

Innovative product range.

Our lighting solutions deploy a convincing blend of intelligent technology and efficient luminaires. Come and see our product range in the Synergy Center. Here you can likewise experience how our luminaires can be digitally controlled using the eyeconex light management system – it forms the basis for a dynamic lighting concept and modern store lighting.

screenshot_DD--604

Comprehensive consulting.

We work holistically and support our customers from the concept idea through to the installation of the lighting system in the store – and beyond. We fully appreciate that individual consultation is the basis for developing your POS customized and consequently effective lighting concept. Each project is tailored to the precise needs of the customer and the product range. We ensure your product lines are ideally presented in the right light and help raise your sales.

screenshot_DD--932

Symposia, lectures and events.

The Synergy Center is a meeting place – for our partners and customers, for associations, students and employees. Here we want to experience and discuss “The synergy of retail lighting” together. We invite you to product presentations, symposiums, workshops, and lighting events. Let’s experience light together and shape the future of retail!

 

 

Arrange an appointment

Arrange an appointment with one of our specialist consultants. We look forward to your visit!

Contact:

ledxon GmbH
synergy center
Neuer Zollhof 1
40221 Duesseldorf
Germany

Menu

Synergy center – Düsseldorf

Unser synergy center in Düsseldorf bietet die Möglichkeit die Synergie unseres Produktsortiments in verschiedenen Lichtkonzepten und verschiedenen Anwendungsbereichen darzustellen. Vielmehr ist es auch ein Ort, an dem über die Zukunft des Lichts gesprochen werden kann. Es ist Raum für Produktvorstellungen, Showroom-Präsentationen, Symposien, Workshops und Licht-Events. Das synergy center ist der kreative Thinktank für alle, die sich professionell mit Beleuchtungs-Konzepten beschäftigen und Licht am Puls der Zeit neu entdecken und erfinden wollen.

Wir laden alle Interessenten herzlich dazu ein, uns im Düsseldorfer Medienhafen zu besuchen und sich selbst zu Überzeugen, welche Strahlkraft „The Synergy of Retaillighting“ besitzt.

FIK_0423

Lichtkonzepte in der Anwendung

Unsere individuellen Lichtkonzepte werden auf die jeweiligen Gegebenheiten in der Anwendung zugeschnitten. Wir zeigen im synergy center verschiedene Themenbereiche, wie die Synergie unserer Leuchten wirken. Dabei zeigen wir Food sowie Non-Food Lösungen.

 

 

 

 

screenshot_DD--854

Zukunftsorientiertes Produktsortiment

Unsere Lichtlösungen werden durch unser innovatives und zukunftsorientiertes Produktsortiment realisiert. Im synergy center zeigen wir die Funktion und Technologie der Leuchten sowie die Einbindung in unser eyeconex Lichtmanagement. Sie sind die Basis unserer dynamischen Lichtkonzepte, die so flexibel wie Ihr Store sind.

 

 

 

 

screenshot_DD--604

Umfangreiche Beratung

Eine umfangreiche Beratung ist die Basis für ein effektives Lichtkonzept am Point of  Sale. Wir planen jedes Projekt individuell, auf die Bedürfnisse des Kunden zugeschnitten und setzen jede Ware optimal und verkaufsfördernd ins richtige Licht. Unsere Licht-Spezialisten vor Ort begleiten jedes Projekt, von der IST-Analyse bis zur Montage und darüber hinaus.

 

 

 

 

screenshot_DD--932

Symposien, Vorträge und Events

Lassen Sie uns Licht erleben und leben!

Das synergy center soll ein „Come Together“ von Geschäftskunden, Partner, Verbände, Studierende und Mitarbeiter sein, die zusammen „The Synergy of Retaillighting“ erleben wollen. In den Räumlichkeiten der Gehry – Bauten werden Produktvorstellungen, Symposien, Workshops und Licht-Events abgehalten. Damit ist das synergy center der kreative Thinktank für alle, die sich professionell mit Beleuchtungs-Konzepten beschäftigen und Licht am Puls der Zeit neu entdecken und erfinden wollen.

 

Terminvereinbarung

Zur Terminvereinbarung vor Ort mit Ihrem Fachberater nutzen Sie bitte das Kontaktformular